Team

Management

GUNNAR DEDIO
Managing Director

dedio@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 120

Regina Bouchehri
Managing Director

bouchehri@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 122

Daniel Köpcke
Head of Legal and Business Affairs

koepcke@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 121

Distribution

Legal

Bettina Offermann
LOOKS International

offermann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 250
+49 (0) 160 90616708


Steve Hornig
Legal Adviser

hornig@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 138

Creative Producing

Birgit Rasch
Head of Creative Producing

rasch@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 115

Ramona Bergmann
Creative Producer

bergmann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 117

Veronika Christmann
Creative Producer

christmann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 108

Andreas Fauser
Creative Producer

fauser@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 113

Valerie Fidler
Creative Producer

fidler@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 103


MARTIN GRAF
Creative Producer

graf@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 140

Lucio Mollica
Creative Producer

mollica@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 212

Kai Zwettler
Creative Producer

zwettler@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 145

Christin Schutta
Creative Producer

schutta@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 109

Edward Eichhorn
Development Producer

eichhorn@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 136

Archive Producing

Claudia Hentze
Head of Archive Producing

hentze@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 124

Manuel Heller
Archive Producer

heller@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 123

Katarina Rakic

KATARINA Rakić
Archive Producer

rakic@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 139


FABIAN WISTUBA
Junior Archive Producer

wistuba@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 131

Production Department


Jens Körner
Production Manager

koerner@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 214

Nathalie Dietrich
Production Manager

dietrich@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 106

Holger Koop
Production Manager

koop@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 114

Martin Ritter
Technical Director

ritter@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 156

Till Schemionek
Post Production Manager

schemionek@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 141

Volker Schulze
Post Production

schulze@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 101

Hamza Mahfoudi
Post Production

mahfoudi@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 155


Julie lesurtel
Post Production

lesurtel@looks.film

Tobias Fritzsch
Sound Engineer

fritzsch@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 116

David Fustermanns

David Fustermanns
Mediadesigner Image and Sound
Trainee

fustermanns@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 152

ADMINISTRATION

Ilona Dedio
Head of Finance

ilona.dedio@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 119


Iris Kühne
Accounting Management

kuehne@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 126

MADLINE PAUL
Accounting

paul@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 127

Cornelia Duhme

CORNELIA DUHME
Accounting

duhme@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 125

ELAINE SCHELIGA
Finance

scheliga@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 129

STAFF Department

Anja Hirschberg
Assistant to the Managing Directors

hirschberg@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 111

Anika Schiprowski
Grants Management

schiprowski@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 118

JULIA TSCHERPEL
Grants Management

tscherpel@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 143

JENNY LEHMANN
Press & Public Relations

lehmann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23429 144

Leipzig

LOOKS Film & TV Produktionen GmbH

Brandenburger Str. 28, 04347 Leipzig

Berlin

LOOKS Filmproduktionen GmbH

Lützowufer 1, 10785 Berlin

Hanover

LOOKS International GmbH

Escherstr. 22, 30159 Hanover