Team

Management

GUNNAR DEDIO
Managing Director

dedio@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 11

Regina Bouchehri
Managing Director

bouchehri@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 22

Daniel Köpcke
Authorised Officer

koepcke@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 21

Distribution

Bettina Offermann
LOOKS International

offermann@looks.film
+49 (0) 511 12361675
+49 (0) 160 90616708

Creative Producing

Birgit Rasch
Head of Creative Producing

rasch@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 15

Ramona Bergmann
Creative Producer

bergmann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 17

Veronika Christmann
Creative Producer

christmann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 108

Andreas Fauser
Creative Producer

fauser@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 13

Valerie Fidler
Creative Producer

fidler@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 103


MARTIN GRAF
Creative Producer

graf@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 234

Lucio Mollica
Creative Producer

mollica@looks.film
+49 (0) 30 323 060 12

Christin Schutta
Creative Producer

schutta@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 104

Archive Producing

Claudia Hentze
Head of Archive Producing

hentze@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 24

Manuel Heller
Archive Producer

heller@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 23

Lukas Mutschler
Archive Producer

mutschler@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 232


KATARINA Rakić
Archive Producer

rakic@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 102

Max Öyvind Wiesner
Archive Producer

wiesner@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 231

Production Department


Nils Visé
Line Producer

vise@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 28

Melanie Braun
Production Manager

braun@looks.film
+49 (0) 30 323060 10

Henrike Bräu
Production Manager

braeu@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 236

Nathalie Dietrich
Production Manager

dietrich@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 106

Holger Koop
Production Manager

koop@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 14

Christoph Lewinske
Post Production Coordinator

lewinske@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 235

Jadon Holbrook
Post Production

holbrook@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 102

JAKOB LEUE
Post Production

leue@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 102

Volker Schulze
Post Production (parental leave)

schulze@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 101

Tobias Fritzsch
Sound Engineer

fritzsch@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 16

ADMINISTRATION

Ilona Dedio
Head of Finance

ilona.dedio@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 19

Juliane Karius
Chief Accounting

karius@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 26

MADLINE PAUL
Accounting (parental leave)

paul@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 27

KARSTEN RIEDEL
Controlling

+49 (0) 341 26177 25

ELAINE SCHELIGA
Accounting

scheliga@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 27

STAFF Department

Anja Hirschberg
Assistant to the Managing Directors

hirschberg@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 11

Anika Schiprowski
Grants Management

schiprowski@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 18

SOPHIA VON WILCKEN
Press & Public Relations

von.wilcken@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 26177 12

Leipzig

LOOKS Film & TV Produktionen GmbH


Phone: +49 (0) 341 26177 11
Fax: +49 (0) 341 26177 29

Brandenburger Str. 28, 04347 Leipzig

Berlin

LOOKS Filmproduktionen GmbH


Phone: +49 (0) 30 323060 0
Fax: +49 (0) 341 26177 29

Lützowufer 1, 10785 Berlin

Hanover

LOOKS International GmbH


Phone: +49 (0) 511 12361675
.

Escherstr. 22, 30159 Hanover