Team

Management

GUNNAR DEDIO
Managing Director

dedio@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 120

Birgit Rasch
Executive Producer

rasch@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 115

Daniel Köpcke
Head of Legal and Business Affairs

koepcke@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 121

Roxana Hennig
Managing Director | LOOKS Media GmbH

hennig@looks.film
+49 (0) 391 242 854 92

Regina Bouchehri
Managing Director

(on parental leave)

bouchehri@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 122

Distribution

Legal

Bettina Offermann
LOOKS International

offermann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 250
+49 (0) 160 906 167 08

Christine Baron
LOOKS International | Sales Executive

baron@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 251


Steve Hornig
Legal Adviser

hornig@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 138

Creative Producing

Ramona Bergmann
Creative Producer

bergmann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 117

Veronika Christmann
Creative Producer

christmann@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 108

Andreas Fauser
Creative Producer

fauser@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 113

Valerie Fidler
Creative Producer

fidler@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 103


MARTIN GRAF
Creative Producer

graf@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 140

Lucio Mollica
Creative Producer

mollica@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 212

Nele Schuchert
Creative Producer

schuchert@looks.film

Christin Schutta
Creative Producer

(on parental leave)

schutta@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 109


Judith Taureck
Creative Producer

taureck@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 141

Paula Willert
Creative Producer

willert@looks.film
+49 (0) 160 2407 526


Sophia Bodlak
Creative Producer

bodlak@looks.film

+49 (0) 160 240 13 37

Christoph Schubert
Creative Producer

schubert@looks.film
+49 (0) 160 2206 905 

Clara Georgi
Junior Creative Producer

georgi@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 145

Archive Producing

Manuel Heller
Archive Producer

heller@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 123

Katarina Rakic

KATARINA Rakić
Archive Producer

rakic@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 139


Annkathrin Richter
Archive Producer

richter@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 148


FABIAN WISTUBA
Archive Producer

wistuba@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 131

Production Department


Jens Körner
Head of Production

koerner@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 214

Nathalie Dietrich
Line Producer

dietrich@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 106

Holger Koop
Line Producer

koop@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 114

Volker Zeimantz
Editorial Director LOOKS Media GmbH

zeimantz@looks.film
+49 (0) 30 2850 3456


Paul Israel
Junior Production Manager

israel@looks.film
+49 (0) 170 3257 856


anne Tiede
Junior Production Manager

tiede@looks.film
+49 (0) 160 2412 655

Maren Frömming
Junior Production Manager

froemming@looks.film

+49 (0) 341 23 429 130


Johannes Wünsch
Unit Manager

wuensch@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 130


Karen Bornkessel
Production Coordinator

bornkessel@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 152

Post Production

Martin Ritter
Head of Post Production & Tech

ritter@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 156

Volker Schulze
Post Production

schulze@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 101


Julie lesurtel
Post Production

lesurtel@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 153


Caro Eibl
Post Production

eibl@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 154


Rosey Power
Post Production

power@looks.film

Tobias Fritzsch
Sound Engineer

fritzsch@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 116

David Fustermanns

David Fustermanns
Mediadesigner Image and Sound
Trainee

fustermanns@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 151

FINANCES

Ilona Dedio
Head of Finance

ilona.dedio@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 119


Iris Kühne
Accounting Management

kuehne@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 126

MADLINE PAUL
Accounting

paul@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 127

Cornelia Duhme

CORNELIA DUHME
Accounting

duhme@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 125

ELAINE SCHELIGA
Finance

scheliga@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 129


Rebekka Gärtner
Controlling

gaertner@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 142


Jessica Uhlig
Grants Management

uhlig@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 107

STAFF Department

Anja Hirschberg
Assistant to the Managing Directors

hirschberg@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 111


Barbara Löblein
Press & Public Relations
Marketing

loeblein@looks.film
+49 (0) 341 23 429 215


Felix Bergemann
Social Media & Marketing Executive

bergemann@looks.film
+49 (0) 160 240 48 18


Hannes Krüger
Social Media Management

krueger@looks.film
+49 (0) 1
51 116 65 794